What Are The 12 Signs Of The Zodiac?

Not a member yet? Join for free now!

Click here if you can't see Chat Room!

Among various factors in astrological chart such as houses, geometric angles, 12 spatial divisions of the ecliptic, etc., the 12 Zodiac signs are the must-have elements in almost all Astrology practice. In the system of Horoscope, the Zodiac is a circle containing the 12 symbols representing the twelve constellations over the circle of the year.

Ever look up at a clear night sky during the month of September? Astrologically, the summer constellation of Aquarius (the eleventh sign) can be best viewed during the period. In the same sense, the different Zodiac signs are contemplated in the different months within a year.

Welcome To the Zodiac World – The 12 Divisions

The word Zodiac itself alludes to animals and represents the specific constellations of the twinkling stars at night. A group of stars forming the animal pattern of the Scorpion is named Scorpio, for instance. Meanwhile, many other shapes are created and named correspondingly. Overall, the 12 occult signs (also known as divisions) are Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Caner, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces.

Month by month throughout a year, one Zodiac sign will replace another to shine with the clear pattern. The frequent alternation creates the unlimited sources for astral observation. Children who are fond of watching and studying the stars’ meanings and patterns can develop as the potential astrologers later. Hence, it can be said that the Zodiac belt has provoked a lot of interests and concentration in people of all ages and genders.

Welcome To the Zodiac World – The 12 Divisions
Generally, the 12 signs of the Zodiac circle are grouped into various kinds due to the prerequisites of classification. The followings are some ways to divide them into the particular groups. Read to enlarge your zodiacal understanding!

• Masculine and Feminine / Positive and Negative / Active and Passive
According to this conception, the masculine signs include Aries, Gemini, Libra, Sagittarius, and Aquarius. Otherwise, the feminine ones consist of the 6 remaining signs: Taurus, Cancer, Virgo, Scorpio, Capricorn, and Pisces. Based on your date of birth, identify your Sun signs and classify yourself for pleasure!
• The Cardinal signs
They cover the 4 signs of dynamic changes, active movements, and strong vitality. Cardinal group has the existence of Aries, Cancer, Libra, and Capricorn.
• The Fixed signs
They are Taurus, Leo, Scorpio, and Aquarius. As its name has indicated, these signs are famous for their determination, brainpower, stability, and earthiness. Instead of looking the world through the rose-colored glasses, the fixed signs usually keep their head grounded with the visible targets.
• The Mutable signs
Including Gemini, Virgo, Sagittarius, and Pisces, the Mutable signs are all adaptable and interchangeable. Unlike the Fixed signs, these flexible signs can change themselves quickly to meet the new environment, new people, and new relationship.

All in all, the signs of the Zodiac are the competent sources for gaining insights about our inborn traits (strengths and weaknesses), and future scenarios. Through the daily Horoscope divination, it is possible to enhance your self-knowledge, natal talent, and life tendency. As an illustration, a watery sign like Pisces is gifted with the artistic tendency and sensitive intuition, whereas an earthly sign like Virgo can work well as police officers thanks to the analytical ability and serving spirit.

Furthermore, whether you were born on the first or the last day of any Zodiac sign, you would have the combined characteristics of the two adjacent signs. If that is your case, Horoscope readings of the two Sun signs are your adequate consultation. For instance, if your birth date is 20 January, your Zodiac sign is Aquarius. Additionally, you can also have some notable traits of the Capricorn.

Never be backward to express your opinions or concerns around the article “What Are The 12 Signs Of The Zodiac?” by having them entered in our available comment box.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *